My Review of The Crazies

I’ve been a fan of Timothy Olyphant’s since…well, just since Deadwood really, which hasn’t been that long, but I love the guy.  He’s got that kind of slow-spoken charm that makes me want to watch him.  Even if he’s doing absolutely nothing, I could watch forever.

With The Crazies, I only had to do that for two hours.

So if you like Timothy Olyphant, go see it.  If you like horror movies that say something, are scary, or at least have some interesting gore, do not.

One Response to “My Review of The Crazies”

  1. annamae3 Says:

    Ha! Good thing I’m a fan of Olyphant; looking forward to this one!

Leave a Reply

